Locate A Dealer

List of All Our Resellers and Distributors World-Wide

Dental Distributors

United States
Advanced Dental Material – www.advanceddentalmaterials.com
American Dental Accessories – www.amerdental.com
Arnold Dental Supply – www.arnold-dental.com
Atlanta Dental Supply – www.atlantadental.com
Benco Dental – www.benco.com
Burkhart Dental Supply – www.burkhartdental.com
Darby Dental Supply – www.darbydental.com
Dental Health Products, Inc. – www.dhpi.net
Dental Planet – www.dentalplanet.com
Dentorium Products Co – www.dentorium.com
Goetze Dental – www.goetzedental.com
Great Lakes Orthodontic – www.greatlakesortho.com
Harris Discount Supply – www.harrisdiscount.com
Hendon Dental Supply – www.hendondental.com
Henry Schein – www.henryschein.com
Hewitt Dental – www.hewittdental.com
Holt Dental Supply – www.holtdentalsupply.com
Imperial Trading Ltd. – www.imperialdental.net
Johnson & Lund Co. – www.johnsonandlund.com
Kab Dental – www.kabdental.com
Kingwood Industrial Products – www.kingwoodindustrial.com
Lincoln Dental – www.lincolndental.com
Nashville Dental – www.nashvilledental.com
Midwest Dental – www.mwdental.com
Newark Dental Supply – www.newarkdentalpemco.com
Nowak Dental – www.nowakdental.com
Patterson Dental – www.pattersondental.com
Pearson Dental – www.pearsondental.com
Southwest Medical & Dental, Inc. – www.swmdinc.com
Tri-State Dental Supplies – www.tristatedental.com
US Dental Depot – www.usdentaldepot.com
Vision USA – www.visionusasupplies.com

Canada
Henry Schein Canada – www.henryschein.ca
Central Dental – www.centraldentalltd.com
Denplus – www.denplus.com
Patterson Dental Canada – www.pattersondental.ca
Sinclair Dental – www.sinclairdental.com

Philippines
IMATAKA INTERNATIONAL - www.imataka.com


If you are reseller or distributor and is not listed here, send us your website url and contact information using our contact form here